Skip to Main Content

Board of Commissioners

Members are appointed by the Town Board.

The Housing Authority Board meets at 11 AM on the last Monday of each month in the M. Henry Leggett Community Room of the Housing Authority Administrative Building.

Board Members:

  • Kenneth Johnson - Chair
  • Walter Whitefield - Vice Chair
  • Darien Gainer
  • Brenda Moore
  • Tonette Speller